Zhejiang Longyou health El Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 1987, is the earliest development produces photoelectric switch, mark sensors and other automation and control components of the science and technology enterprises. The company produces the "dragon" brand series of production in 1988 through provincial level appraisal, the products won the silver medal of national Spark Program, excellent prize of Zhejiang Province, the provincial four new product award, the Z3N series products and is listed as in 1998 in Zhejiang Province outstanding scientific and technological products.


      The company since its beginning and Ministry of aerospace and aviation department, Zhejiang University and other research institutions in close collaboration, strong technical force, products widely used in packaging, printing, metallurgy, tobacco, telecommunications, railways, aviation, aerospace and other industries in crop position detection, liquid level control, product counting, measuring speed, width discrimination, signal delay, marking color spot, correcting position, safety protection and anti-theft warning. Currently company production of "dragon" brand series of photoelectric switches has been by Ministry of aerospace, aviation, Shanghai Baosteel, Shanghai light industry equipment group, Beijing DASONG, many well-known enterprises, and to improve the quality and superior performance price compared to get the user's consistent high praise. Therefore, "China Packaging newspaper", "China Electronics News" respectively in 1998 March 20, 1998 to August 11, the front page of a prominent position: the "dragon" photoelectric switch and imported quality comparable to "and" Dragon Challenge foreign goods - blue light source photoelectric switch reaches the advanced level of the world "special report.


      Company in accordance with the ISO9000 international standard established comprehensive quality management assurance system, make the performance and quality of products reach the advanced level of the international similar products in the 1990s, the series of products can be directly with similar foreign products GM swap.
      Z3N series of coaxial reflection type mark sensor can be directly nt6 series with the sick company of Germany and Taiwan Fu of Taiwan company KS-C2 swap.
      Z3J series of infrared photoelectric switches, signs and sensors can be directly exchanged with the Japanese E3J company's OMRON series.
      HGK series separation type photoelectric switch can directly with foreign OPE series photoelectric switch.
      LJE series of proximity switches can be directly with foreign types of the same specifications close to the switch switch.


      Excellent product performance, the complete series of products, strong technical force, high-quality after-sales service, the "dragon" optoelectronic willing with you to join hands in creating a brilliant tomorrow!

About Us

Product Listing

Contact Us

Tel
86-570-7251076  7251079 
If there are circumstances, can fill in the following information
CopyRight © JL Electronic Co.Ltd,Longyou,Zhejiang

浙江省龙游健埃尔电子有限公司创办于1987年,是国内最早开发生产光电开关、标志传感器等自动化控制元件的科技型企业。公司生产的"巨龙"牌系列产于 1988 年通过省级鉴定,产品曾获国家星火计划银奖、浙江省精品奖、省四新产品奖,其中Z3N系列产品又被列为1998年浙江省优秀科技产品。 

  公司自创办伊始就与航天部、航空部、浙江大学等科研院校紧密协作,技术力量雄厚,产品广泛应用于包装、印刷、冶金、烟草、邮电、铁路、航空、航天等行业中作物位检测、液位控制、产品计数、速度监测、宽度判别、信号延时、色斑标记、定位纠偏、安全防护及防盗警戒等。目前公司生产的"巨龙"牌系列光电开关已被航天部、航空部、上海宝钢、上海轻工装备集团、北京大松等诸多知名企业采用,并以完善的质量和优越的性能价格比得到用户的一致好评,为此,《中国包装报》、《中国电子报》分别在1998年3月20日和1998年8月11日的头版显著位置发表《"巨龙"光电开关可与进口质量媲美》及《巨龙挑战洋货-蓝光源光电开关达到世界先进水平》的专题报道。

  公司按照国际 ISO9000 标准建立全面质量管理保证体系, 使产品的性能和质量达到90年代国际同类产品的先进水平,各系列产品均可直接与国外同类产品通用互换。
  Z3N 系列同轴反射开型标志传感器可直接与德国 sick 公司的 NT6系列和台湾富台公司的 KS-C2 系列互换。
  Z3J 系列红外光电开关、标志传感器可直接与日本OMRON公司的E3J系列互换。
  HGK 系列分离型光电开关可直接与国外OPE系列光电开关互换。
  LJE 系列接近开关可直接与国外各类同规格接近开关互换。

  优良的产品性能,齐全的产品系列,雄厚的技术力量,优质的售后服务,"巨龙"光电愿与您携手共创辉煌的明天!

关于我们

产品展示

联系我们

咨询热线
0570-7251076  7251079 
如有情况,可填写以下信息,我们将在24小时回复
浙ICP备10096263号版权所有 © 龙游健埃尔电子有限公司 地址:浙江省龙游县灵江工业园区同庆路4号